My… My… My. How time does fly apparently at warp speed. It’s almost 2016 and quite frankly I really haven’t done squat with this blog. I would like to change that though and I hope to in the upcoming year.

This was supposed to be a blog about “my thoughts on stuff”. But it hasn’t quite worked out that way. I do appreciate all the support from all of you that read this blog have given me about my struggles as it were. I hope to post more here on different topics. I was seriously considering making this blog all about my role-playing games. I do like them and I think I will include them but I’m going to expand it a little… Hell I’m gonna try and expand it a lot.

I think it’s time that I blogged about both my political views and my faith. Don’t worry, I will still find time to blog about my beloved Ruritania as well as my favorite RPGs specifically Numenera.

I want to thank you all for your patience and your support and away I go into 2016. Have a Happy New Year my friends!

